top of page

This Chakra is where the physical and spiritual meet. The Heart Chakra governs our ability to create and maintain healthy, balanced relationships. It is said that beneath all the pain of the past, exists a level of pure, spiritual bliss. When balanced, anger is released, and love and compassion flow forth.


Fourth Chakra  |  Heart Chakra  |  Anahata

Location: Center of chest

Color: Green

Sound: YUM

Element: Air

Crystals: Aventurine, emerald, green calcite, green tourmaline, jade, malachite, moonstone, rose quartz

Ingredients: Heart Compassion Blend is specially formulated with Geranium, Lavender, Lemon, Orange & Sandalwood essential oils to encourage honesty and healthy relationship building.

Yoga Poses: Chakravakasana (Cat-Cow Pose), Anahatasana (Melting Heart), Bhujangasana (Cobra Pose), Ustrasana (Camel Pose), Setu Banshasana (Bridge Pose)

Signs of Balance: Content in relationships, easily give and receive love, appreciate and accept where your life is, show compassion towards others

Symptoms of Imbalance: Fear of commitment, over-eagerness to please others, closed off to others


Warnings: As with all essential oils, never use them undiluted. Do not take internally unless working with a qualified and expert practitioner. Keep away from children and pets. If applying an essential oil to your skin always perform a small patch test to an insensitive part of the body (after you have properly diluted the oil in an appropriate carrier).


4th Chakra Heart

    bottom of page